Murder Nights Logo

Performance Schedule

Date Venue
Friday, 31 August 2012 The Bridgewater Arms, Little Gaddesden
Friday, 12 October 2012 The Courtyard Hotel, Stanwick, Northamptonshire
Saturday, 13 October 2012 The Bridgewater Arms, Little Gaddesden
Saturday, 20 October 2012 Duston Conservative Club, Meeting Lane, Northampton
Friday, 26 October 2012 The Bridgewater Arms, Little Gaddesden
Thursday, 6 December 2012 Hilton Hotel, Northampton
Friday, 7 December 2012 The Bridgewater Arms, Little Gaddesden
Saturday, 8 December 2012 Hilton Hotel, Northampton
Friday, 14 December 2012 The Bridgewater Arms, Little Gaddesden
Saturday, 15 December 2012 Hilton Hotel, Northampton
Thursday, 20 December 2012 Hilton Hotel, Northampton
Saturday, 22 December 2012 Hilton Hotel, Northampton

Site Map